Welcome to the Tasmania Branch page. Our Branch has members throughout the state. We conduct numerous events throughout the year to which visitors are welcome, including garden visits and lectures.

Previous Events


Saturday 4 March : Visits to specialist nurseries and gardens in Southern Tasmania

Woodbridge Nursery specialising in perennials, beautiful Crawleighwood garden and nursery and Woodbank gardens and rare plant nursery, once the renowned nursery created by Ken Gillanders.

Tasmania Branch Committee


Branch contact: Elizabeth Kerry (liz.kerry@keypoint.com.au)
Branch Chair: Lynne Paul
Deputy Chair: Prue Slatyer
Secretary: Tom Lyons
Treasurer: Greg Clota
Committee: Bruce Chetwynd, Mike Evans, Elizabeth Kerry, Jennifer Stackhouse