Welcome to the Queensland Branch. Our Branch has members in Brisbane and throughout the state.

Branch Events

There are no upcoming events at this time.

Branch Committee


Chair: Ann Wegener (annwegener@me.com)
Secretary: Lois Closter
Treasurer: Elizabeth Teed
Newsletter Editor: Roberta Blake
NMC Representative: Ann Wegener
Committee: John Taylor, Helen Mackay

Anyone interested in joining the committee can do so at aghsqld@gmail.com.